Dave Rudolph Quintet

Alejandro Arenas - bass
Larue Nickelson - guitar
Dave Rudolph - drums
Pablo Arencibia - piano
Zach Bornheimer tenor saxophone

Year Released: 2019
Dave Rudolph

Vibrantly alive original jazz Dave Rudolph Quintet – Resonance:  If you look up the meaning of “resonance“, you’ll see that it’s an absolutely perfect description for the vibrantly alive original jazz that Dave and his musical cohorts produce for you -

Dick Metcalf - Contemporaryfusionreviews.com