Lynn Cardona


Lynn Cardona - Vocals

Josh Nelson - Acoustic and Electric Piano

Nozomi Yamaguchi - Guitar (track 1 & 2)

Michael Hunter - Flugelhorn (track 3)

Dae Robaire - Upright & Electric Bass

Dan Schnelle - Drums

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by:

Dori Amarillo at Casa Amarillo, Studio City CA

February 13th, 2017

Cover Design by Tina Paredes